Athletic Schedules

Resorters Middle School Athletic Schedules 2021-22

COACHING STAFF
5th, 6th, 7th, 8th Grade Cross Country - Brenda Schwaller 
7th Grade Girls Basketball - Davin Hill dhill@goresorters.com
8th Grade Girls Basketball - Kris Wells kwells@goresorters.com
7th Grade Boys Basketball - Brian O'Neil Brian.Oneil@bemismfg.com 
8th Grade Boys Basketball - Dean Kulow  jkulow@tds.net
5th, 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Cheerleading -  Kim Wagner  kwagner@goresorters.com
5th, 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Wrestling - Matt Krier / Jack Jensen jackjensenunc@gmail.com 
7th Grade Girls Volleyball -  Emma Feldmann 
8th Grade Girls Volleyball - Amy Sitko  asitko@goresorters.com
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Track & Field - Chris Petrie  cpetrie@goresorters.com 

MS CROSS COUNTRY 5-8, Fall 2021

To Be Determined

MS GBB, Grades 7 & 8, Fall 2021

Sept 30th, 2021 - First Practice
Oct 11th - HOME vs Kohler
Oct 14th - HOME vs Ozaukee
Oct 18th - Away @ Random Lake
Oct 19th - Away @ Oostburg
Oct 28th - HOME vs Cedar Grove
Nov 2nd - Away @ Howards Grove
Nov 4th - Away @ Kohler
Nov 8th - HOME vs Oostburg
Nov 9th - Away @ Ozaukee
Nov 17th - HOME vs Random Lake, 3:30pm
Nov 22nd - HOME vs Howards Grove
Nov 23rd - Away @ Cedar Grove (moved to 11/25)

7th Grade 4:00, 8th Grade 5:00

MS BBB, Grades 7 & 8, Winter 2021-22

Dec 1st, 2021 - First Practice
Dec 16th - HOME vs Kohler
Dec 21st - HOME vs Ozaukee
Jan 4th - Away @ Oostburg
Jan 6th - Away @ Random Lake
Jan 13th - HOME vs Cedar Grove
Jan 18th - Away @ Howards Grove
Jan 20th - Away @ Kohler
Jan 25th - Away @ Ozaukee
Jan 27th - HOME vs Oostburg
Feb 1st - HOME vs Random Lake
Feb 8th - Away @ Cedar Grove
Feb 10th - HOME vs Howards Grove

7th Grade 4:00, 8th Grade 5:00

MS VOLLEYBALL, Grades 7 & 8, Winter 2022

Feb 14th, 2022 - First Practice

March 1st - Away @ Random Lake

March 8th - HOME vs Oostburg

March 10th - Away @ Ozaukee

March 14th - Away @ Kohler

March 17th - HOME vs Cedar Grove

March 21st - HOME vs Howards Grove

March 24th - Away @ Sheboygan Christian (8th Only)

MS WRESTLING, Grades 5-8, Winter 2022

Feb 14th, 2022 - First Practice

March 8th - EL & OO  Away @ Random Lake

March 10th - EL & OZ  Away @ Oostburg

March 15th - EL & CG  Away @ Random Lake

March 17th - EL & OZ  Away @ Random Lake

MS TRACK, Grades 6-8, Spring 2022

April 4th, 2022 - First Practice

Tues, April 19th - AT OOSTBURG (w/Ozaukee, Random Lake, Elkhart Lake)

Thurs, April 28th - AT CEDAR GROVE (w/Elkhart Lake, Howards Grove, Oostburg)

Tues, May 3rd - AT HOWARDS GROVE (w/Random Lake, Kohler, Elkhart Lake)

Thurs, May 5th - AT OZAUKEE (w/Elkhart Lake, Cedar Grove)

Fri, May 13th - CONF MEET AT CEDAR GROVE

Meet Start Times 3:45pm