Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Athletic Schedules

Resorters Middle School Athletic Schedules 2018-19

COACHING STAFF
5th, 6th, 7th, 8th Grade Cross Country - Kaylee Holzwart kayleeholzwart@gmail.com 
7th Grade Girls Basketball - Davin Hill dhill@goresorters.com
8th Grade Girls Basketball - Keith Knepfel
7th Grade Boys Basketball - To Be Determined
8th Grade Boys Basketball - Dean Kulow  jkulow@tds.net
7th & 8th Grade Cheerleading -  Kim Wagner  kwagner@goresorters.com
5th, 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Wrestling - Andy Crivellone  acrivellone@plymouth.k12.wi.us
7th Grade Girls Volleyball -  Angie Roth  aroth@goresorters.com
8th Grade Girls Volleyball - Amy Sitko  asitko@goresorters.com
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Track & Field - Chris Petrie  cpetrie@goresorters.com 

MS CROSS COUNTRY 5-8, 2019-20

September 3rd, 2019 - First Practice

September 5th - With Varsity @ Kiel 4:00, (bus 2:30)

September 12th, 2019 - MS Only @ Howards Grove 4:00

September 19th, 2019 - With Varsity @ Valders 4:00, (bus 2:15)

September 26th, 2019 - With Varsity @ Kewaskum 4:00 (bus 2:15)

October 3rd, 2019 - With Varsity @ Slinger 4:00 (bus 2:00)

October 19th, 2019 - MS Conf Meet @ Sheboygan Lutheran

MS GBB, Grades 7 & 8, 2019-20

September 30th, 2019 - First Practice
October 15th - HOME vs Cedar Grove
October 17th - Away @ Kohler
October 22nd - HOME vs Oostburg
October 24th - Away @ Howards Grove
October 29th - HOME vs Random Lake
November 5th - HOME vs Ozaukee
November 7th - Away @ Cedar Grove
November 11th - HOME vs Kohler
November 12th - Away @ Oostburg
November 18th - Away @ Ozaukee
November 21st - Away @ Random Lake
November 26th - HOME vs Howards Grove

MS BBB, Grades 7 &8, 2019-20

December 2nd, 2019 - First Practice
December 16th - HOME vs Howards Grove
December 17th - Away @ Kohler
December 19th - HOME vs Oostburg
January 7th - HOME vs Ozaukee
January 9th - HOME vs Random Lake
January 16th - Away @ Howards Grove
January 21st - HOME vs Cedar Grove
January 23rd - HOME vs Kohler
January 28th - Away @ Oostburg
January 30th - Away @ Ozaukee
February 3rd - Away @ Random Lake
February 4th - Away @ Cedar Grove

MS VOLLEYBALL, Grades 7 & 8, 2019-20

February 10th, 2020 - First Practice
February 27th - HOME vs Cedar Grove
March 3rd - HOME vs Ozaukee
March 5th - HOME vs Random Lake 
March 10th - Away @ Kohler
March 12th - HOME vs Howards Grove
March 17th - Away @ Cedar Grove
March 19th -  Away vs Oostburg
March 24th -  Away vs Howards Grove

MS WRESTLING, Grades 5-8, Spring 2020

February 24th - TBD

 

MS TRACK, Grades 6-8, Spring 2020

April 13th - First Practice