Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Coaches

Elkhart Lake Coaches

Volleyball

Head Coach: Diane Feldmann diane.feldmann@aurora.org

JV Coach: Amy Sitko asitko@goresorters.com

JV2 Coach: Lisa McClurg lmmclurg@goresorters.com

 

Football

Head Coach: Josh Bardon jbardon@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Chris Petrie cpetrie@goresorters.com

Assistant Coach: Jon Petrie petrie398@gmail.com

 

Cross Country

Head Coach: Bart Larson blarson@goresorters.com

 

Cheerleading

Head Coach: Debbie Mathias dmathias@goresorters.com

 

Boys Soccer CO-OP/New Holstein

Head Coach: Steve Conrad steveconrad95@gmail.com

 

Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Donny Kulow dkulow@wi.rr.com

JV Coach: Jim Devries jdevries@goresorters.com

 

Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Mike Koehler resorterbasketball@gmail.com 

JV Coach: Pete Fullerton pete.fullerton@p4ih@statefarm.com 

 

Wrestling CO-OP with Howard Grove

Head Coach: Larry Ward lkward@rfsdelivers.com

Assistant Coach: Lloyd Rebedew

 

Track

Head Coach: Joe Greuel mojogroil@frontier.com

Assistant Coach: Erin Gross gros4886@gmail.com

 

Golf

Head Coach: Bart Larson blarson@goresorters.com

 

Softball

Head Coach: Brian Feldmann bfeldmann@goresorters.com

Assistant Coach: Donna Klemme donna.klemme@sargento.com

 

Girls Soccer

Head Coach:Kevin Ruh elkhartruh@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Julie Sutcliffe jloosutcliffe@me.com 

 

Baseball

Head Coach: Davin Hill dhill@goresorters.com

Assistant Coach: Nik Yasko nyasko@goresorters.com

Athletic Links

Athletic Events